TRAIN WITH THUNDER RANCH

REMAINING 2022 OPEN OREGON CLASSES

Dec 1(Thu) -3(Sat)

Dec 8(Thu) -10(Sat)

2023 LAS VEGAS CLASSES

Jan 24(Tue)-25 (Wed)

OPEN

Jan21(Sat)-22(Sun)

SOLD OUT

Jan 28 (Sat)-

29 (Sun) OPEN

Jan 26 (Thu)-

27 (Fri) SOLD OUT

Jan 30(Mon)-31(Tue)

Rifle Dynamic AK

Jan 28(Sat)- 29(Sun)

2023 OREGON CLASSES

BRAND NEW CLASS

Feb. 24th - 26th 2023

BRAND NEW CLASS

March 11th - 12th 2023

BRAND NEW CLASS

March 18th - 19th 2023

Mar 25 (Sat) - 26 (Sun)

Mar 30 (Thu) - Apr 1 (Sat)

Jun 8 (Thu) - 10 (Sat)

Apr 6 (Thu) - 8 (Sat)

Apr 13 (Thu) - 15 (Sat)

May 18 (Thu) - 20 (Sat)

Jun 15(Thu) - 17 (Sat)

2022 SOLD OUT
2022 SOLD OUT

2022 SOLD OUT

2022 SOLD OUT

2022 SOLD OUT
2022 SOLD OUT

2022 SOLD OUT

2022 SOLD OUT
2022 SOLD OUT

2022 SOLD OUT

2022 SOLD OUT

2022 SOLD OUT

2022 SOLD OUT

See Upcoming Classes On

The Ranch Calendar

The Shield is DEFENSE & The Lightning Bolt is OFFENSE

The First Stripe

ACCURACY

The Second Stripe

POWER

The Third Stripe

SPEED

The First Stripe

ACCURACY

The Second Stripe

POWER

The Third Stripe

SPEED


Stay In Touch:

info@thunderranchinc.com

96747 Hwy 140 East,

Lakeview OR, 97630

Like and Follow Us on: